mana cost: MV: 2
Dragons of Tarkir, Common
Target creature you control gets +1/+2 until end of turn. It fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
No matter the timeline, some legends will endure.
Illustration: Wayne Reynolds
Kort specifikke regler
You can't cast Epic Confrontation unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don't control as targets.
If the creature you control is an illegal target as Epic Confrontation tries to resolve, the creature you control won't get +1/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don't control isn't, your creature will still get +1/+2. In both cases, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
Standard: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Epic Confrontation er Legal i disse blocks: Khans of Tarkir
Regelspørgsmål om Epic Confrontation
Decks med Epic Confrontation