Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2843 medlemmer 3 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Jeskai Barricade Lotus-Eye Mystics

Lightform
Fate Reforged, Uncommon

mana cost: CMC: 3
Korttype: Enchantment
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
When Lightform enters the battlefield, it becomes an Aura with enchant creature. Manifest the top card of your library and attach Lightform to it. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)
Enchanted creature has flying and lifelink.
Illustration: Steve Prescott
Kort specifikke regler
11/24/2014
The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It's colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.

11/24/2014
Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it's a creature card (ignoring any copy effects or type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

11/24/2014
If a manifested creature would have morph if it were face up, you may also turn it face up by paying its morph cost.

11/24/2014
Unlike a face-down creature that was cast using the morph ability, a manifested creature may still be turned face up after it loses its abilities if it's a creature card.

11/24/2014
Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

11/24/2014
Because face-down creatures don't have names, they can't have the same name as any other creature, even another face-down creature.

11/24/2014
A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren't affected.

11/24/2014
Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn't change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.

11/24/2014
At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can't look at face-down permanents you don't control unless an effect allows you to or instructs you to.

11/24/2014
If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

11/24/2014
You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You're not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using the morph ability, and so on).

11/24/2014
There are no cards in the Fate Reforged set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it's an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won't trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.

11/24/2014
Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still can't be turned face down.

11/24/2014
You'll still manifest the top card of your library even if the "Form" isn't on the battlefield as its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves.

11/24/2014
If you have no cards in your library as the ability resolves, the "Form" will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

11/24/2014
If the enchanted creature is turned face up, the "Form" will continue to enchant it.

7/13/2018
The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It's colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.

7/13/2018
The face-down characteristics of a permanent are copiable values. If another object becomes a copy of a face-down creature or if a token is created that's a copy of a face-down creature, that new object is a 2/2 colorless face-up creature with no abilities.

7/13/2018
Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it's a creature card (ignoring any type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

7/13/2018
Because face-down creatures don't have a name, they can't have the same name as any other creature or share any creature types with any other creature, even another face-down creature.

7/13/2018
Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

7/13/2018
A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren't affected.

7/13/2018
Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn't change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.

7/13/2018
At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can't look at face-down permanents you don't control unless an effect instructs you to do so.

7/13/2018
If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

7/13/2018
You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You're not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using a morph ability, and so on).

7/13/2018
There are no cards in this set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it's an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won't trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.

7/13/2018
If an effect tries to return a face-down creature to the battlefield after it leaves (such as Aminatou's second ability or Adarkar Valkyrie's delayed triggered ability), that effect returns the card face up. If it tries to put an instant or sorcery card onto the battlefield this way, that card remains in its current zone instead.

7/13/2018
Some previous Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. Although a double-faced card can enter the battlefield face down, one already on the battlefield can't be turned face down.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Lightform er Legal i disse blocks: Khans of Tarkir


Regelspørgsmål om Lightform
Decks med Lightform

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.04 tix (09 Dec '19)
 

Throne of Eldraine!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Lightform (Fate Reforged)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
4,-/stk.
11 stk. inde
Foil
8,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Lightform (Fate Reforged) til min
 

JEG HAR

Bastian (1stk), mindre (2stk), salomonssonjohn (1stk), Lexenius (5stk), Discus (4stk), Frasse (2stk), Skygne (1stk), Tilyna (2stk), 666killer666 (5stk), Robostar (6stk), pinge (1stk), neogothor (1stk), CH (4stk), livsnjutaren (1stk), Falconer (4stk), Mällroth (4stk), MrKim (3stk), Shagrat (1stk), wolfheart (1stk), Neowulf (2stk), Basti (1stk), AnulF (1stk), pellekuling (28stk), pellekuling (2stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

- Ingen -

Til salg

Neowulf 1 SEK (eng) (2stk)
livsnjutaren 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Falconer 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Bagerilukt 1 SEK (eng) (4stk)
Frasse 1 SEK (eng) (2stk)
Robostar 2 SEK (eng, NM) (6stk)
Imerion 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Bagerilukt 2 SEK (eng) (4stk)
Baxar 2 SEK (eng) (4stk)
Tilyna 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
lauriv_ 2 SEK (eng) (11stk)
joale225 2 SEK (eng) (3stk)
Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4stk)
pellekuling 2 SEK (28stk)
Mällroth 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Bastian 2 SEK (eng) (1stk)
Tilyna 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Akumu 2 SEK (4stk)
pinge 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Shagrat 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Crust 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Skygne 3 SEK (eng, NM) (8stk)
Crust 5 SEK (1stk)
MrKim 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Basti 5 SEK (1stk)
Kenikki 6 SEK (2stk)
Kenikki 15 SEK Foil! (1stk)
pellekuling 15 SEK Foil! (2stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -