mana cost: CMC: 6
Duel Decks: Divine Vs Demonic, Common
Corrupt deals damage to any target equal to the number of Swamps you control. You gain life equal to the damage dealt this way.
Illustration: Dave Allsop
Kort specifikke regler
The swamps are counted on resolution.
The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example).
The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player's life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you'll gain 6 life.
Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp.
Standard: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Corrupt er Legal i disse blocks: Urza, Lorwyn
Regelspørgsmål om Corrupt
Decks med Corrupt