Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2920 medlemmer 1 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Sigil Tracer Stonybrook Banneret

Slithermuse
Morningtide, Rare

mana cost: MV: 4
Korttype: Creature — Elemental
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
When Slithermuse leaves the battlefield, choose an opponent. If that player has more cards in hand than you, draw cards equal to the difference.
Evoke 3U (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Steven Belledin
Kort specifikke regler
2008-04-01
Evoke doesn’t change the timing of when you can cast the creature that has it. If you could cast that creature spell only when you could cast a sorcery, the same is true for cast it with evoke.

2008-04-01
If a creature spell cast with evoke changes controllers before it enters the battlefield, it will still be sacrificed when it enters the battlefield. Similarly, if a creature cast with evoke changes controllers after it enters the battlefield but before its sacrifice ability resolves, it will still be sacrificed. In both cases, the controller of the creature at the time it left the battlefield will control its leaves-the-battlefield ability.

2008-04-01
When you cast a spell by paying its evoke cost, its mana cost doesn’t change. You just pay the evoke cost instead.

2008-04-01
Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That’s because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.

2008-04-01
Whether evoke’s sacrifice ability triggers when the creature enters the battlefield depends on whether the spell’s controller chose to pay the evoke cost, not whether they actually paid it (if it was reduced or otherwise altered by another ability, for example).

2008-04-01
If you’re casting a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t use its evoke ability.

2008-04-01
You choose an opponent when the ability resolves. Once you determine how many more cards than you that player has, that number is locked in as the amount you’ll draw.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Slithermuse er Legal i disse blocks: Lorwyn


Regelspørgsmål om Slithermuse
Decks med Slithermuse

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (20 Apr '24)
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Slithermuse

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
8,-/stk.
3 stk. inde
Foil
14,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Slithermuse til min
 

JEG HAR

Yoggoth (3stk), numbnuts (1stk), Royal_Assassin (2stk), LFC4E (1stk), Ärke (2stk), latsblaster (1stk), psykopatmullvad (1stk), Shadowhaunted (1stk), Discus (2stk), 666killer666 (5stk), partysmurphen (1stk), partysmurphen (2stk), Wuwwy (1stk), Kingen (1stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

Smokin_Gunnar (1stk), danne1999 (1stk)

Til salg

Wuwwy 3 SEK (1stk)
latsblaster 3 SEK (ItalienskaItalienska, NM) Jet Puzzle Box (1stk)
Fabian 4 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
666killer666 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Karolina_Sahlin 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Squeakyshoes 5 SEK (1stk)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Discus 7 SEK (F. KinesiskaF. Kinesiska, EX) (1stk)
Discus 7 SEK (ItalienskaItalienska, EX) (1stk)
Yoggoth 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
prinsallan 10 SEK (ItalienskaItalienska, EX) (1stk)
prinsallan 12 SEK (PortugisiskaPortugisiska, EX) (1stk)
JonasN 12 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
prinsallan 12 SEK (F. KinesiskaF. Kinesiska, EX) (4stk)

VIL KØBE

danne1999(eng) Foil! (1stk)
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction