Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2920 medlemmer 0 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Battle of Frost and Fire Binding the Old Gods

Alle udvidelser:

The Bears of Littjara
Kaldheim, Rare

mana cost: MV: 3
Korttype: Enchantment — Saga
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.)
I — Create a 2/2 blue Shapeshifter creature token with changeling.
II — Any number of target Shapeshifter creatures you control have base power and toughness 4/4.
III — Choose up to one target creature or planeswalker. Each creature with power 4 or greater you control deals damage equal to its power to that permanent.
Illustration: Randy Gallegos
Kort specifikke regler
2021-02-05
The chapter II ability overwrites any previous effects that set any of the Shapeshifters’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any effects that set a Shapeshifter’s base power and toughness that start to apply after the chapter II ability will override the effect of that ability.

2021-02-05
Any effects that modify the Shapeshifter’s power or toughness without setting it to a specific value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness.

2021-02-05
The effect of the chapter II ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t expire at end of turn.

2021-02-05
As a Saga enters the battlefield, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your precombat main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn’t use the stack.

2021-02-05
Each symbol on the left of a Saga’s text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability’s chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to.

2021-02-05
A chapter ability doesn’t trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter’s number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the chapter III ability to trigger, but chapters I and II won’t trigger again.

2021-02-05
Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won’t be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield.

2021-02-05
If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve.

2021-02-05
Removing lore counters won’t cause a previous chapter ability to trigger. If lore counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives more lore counters.

2021-02-05
Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities, the Saga’s controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn’t use the stack.

2021-02-05
Changeling is a characteristic-defining ability. It functions in all zones, not only while a card that has it is on the battlefield.

2021-02-05
The subtype Shapeshifter that appears on the type line is mostly there to reinforce the flavor. A creature card with changeling is just as much an Elf, a Dwarf, a Sliver, a Goat, a Coward, and a Zombie as it is a Shapeshifter.

2021-02-05
If an effect causes a creature with changeling to become a new creature type, it will be only that new creature type. It will still have changeling; the effect making it all creature types will simply be overwritten.

2021-02-05
If an effect causes a creature with changeling to lose all abilities, it will remain all creature types, even though it will no longer have changeling. This is because changeling applies before the effect that removes it.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

The Bears of Littjara er ikke legal i nogen block.


Regelspørgsmål om The Bears of Littjara
Decks med The Bears of Littjara

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (13 Apr '24)
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for The Bears of Littjara (Kaldheim)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
10,-/stk.
5 stk. inde
Foil
17,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk The Bears of Littjara (Kaldheim) til min
 

JEG HAR

666killer666 (4stk), Rille3 (1stk), Kugelfang (2stk), olofbrandt (1stk), LewL (1stk), jujja (1stk), Ownblood (2stk), Discus (1stk), Shadowhaunted (1stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

- Ingen -

Til salg

Goathic 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Snake_84 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Isblock 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Rayek 3 SEK (EX) (1stk)
regul8or 3 SEK (eng, NM) (14stk)
maddok1 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
IHAVESPOK3N 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
IHAVESPOK3N 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Syliar 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
_Ezekiel_ 5 SEK (NM) (1stk)
Rille3 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Kugelfang 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
STENOR 5 SEK (1stk)
Shogun 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
jujja 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Elfling 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
olofbrandt 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Elfling 7 SEK (eng, EX) (2stk)
Discus 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Denskare 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
finarfin 9 SEK (RyskaRyska, NM) (1stk)
thunderburger 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
Ownblood 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Justerade priser än... (af IHAVESPOK3N) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (3stk, 0 bud), 9 dage tilbage
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction