mana cost: MV: 3
Dragons of Tarkir, Uncommon
Korttype: Creature - Orc Shaman
Whenever Ambuscade Shaman or another creature enters the battlefield under your control, that creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
Dash 3B (You may cast this spell for its dash cost. If you do, it gains haste, and it's returned from the battlefield to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.)
Illustration: Anthony Palumbo
Kort specifikke regler
If Ambuscade Shaman enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures.
If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner's hand only if it's still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
You don't have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do.
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won't have haste and won't be returned to its owner's hand.
Standard: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Ambuscade Shaman er Legal i disse blocks: Khans of Tarkir
Regelspørgsmål om Ambuscade Shaman
Decks med Ambuscade Shaman