Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2861 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Frost Walker Jeskai Runemark

Jeskai Infiltrator
Fate Reforged, Rare

mana cost: CMC: 3
Korttype: Creature -- Human Monk
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Jeskai Infiltrator can't be blocked as long as you control no other creatures.
When Jeskai Infiltrator deals combat damage to a player, exile it and the top card of your library in a face-down pile, shuffle that pile, then manifest those cards. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)
P/T: 2/3
Illustration: Cynthia Sheppard
Kort specifikke regler
11/24/2014
The pile is shuffled to disguise from your opponents which manifested creature is which. After you manifest the cards, you can look at them.

11/24/2014
If Jeskai Infiltrator isn't on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you'll manifest just the top card of your library.

11/24/2014
A card's owner is public information at all times. If the two cards you exile are owned by different players (perhaps because you gained control of a Jeskai Infiltrator owned by your opponent), which card is which is no longer hidden from your opponent. That player will know which face-down creature they own.

11/24/2014
If you manifest a card owned by an opponent and you leave the game, that card is exiled.

11/24/2014
The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It's colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.

11/24/2014
Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it's a creature card (ignoring any copy effects or type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

11/24/2014
If a manifested creature would have morph if it were face up, you may also turn it face up by paying its morph cost.

11/24/2014
Unlike a face-down creature that was cast using the morph ability, a manifested creature may still be turned face up after it loses its abilities if it's a creature card.

11/24/2014
Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

11/24/2014
Because face-down creatures don't have names, they can't have the same name as any other creature, even another face-down creature.

11/24/2014
A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren't affected.

11/24/2014
Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn't change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.

11/24/2014
At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can't look at face-down permanents you don't control unless an effect allows you to or instructs you to.

11/24/2014
If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

11/24/2014
You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You're not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using the morph ability, and so on).

11/24/2014
There are no cards in the Fate Reforged set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it's an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won't trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.

11/24/2014
Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still can't be turned face down.

7/13/2018
The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It's colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.

7/13/2018
The face-down characteristics of a permanent are copiable values. If another object becomes a copy of a face-down creature or if a token is created that's a copy of a face-down creature, that new object is a 2/2 colorless face-up creature with no abilities.

7/13/2018
Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it's a creature card (ignoring any type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

7/13/2018
Because face-down creatures don't have a name, they can't have the same name as any other creature or share any creature types with any other creature, even another face-down creature.

7/13/2018
Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

7/13/2018
A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren't affected.

7/13/2018
Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn't change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.

7/13/2018
At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can't look at face-down permanents you don't control unless an effect instructs you to do so.

7/13/2018
If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

7/13/2018
You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You're not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using a morph ability, and so on).

7/13/2018
There are no cards in this set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it's an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won't trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.

7/13/2018
If an effect tries to return a face-down creature to the battlefield after it leaves (such as Aminatou's second ability or Adarkar Valkyrie's delayed triggered ability), that effect returns the card face up. If it tries to put an instant or sorcery card onto the battlefield this way, that card remains in its current zone instead.

7/13/2018
Some previous Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. Although a double-faced card can enter the battlefield face down, one already on the battlefield can't be turned face down.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Jeskai Infiltrator er Legal i disse blocks: Khans of Tarkir


Regelspørgsmål om Jeskai Infiltrator
Decks med Jeskai Infiltrator

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (10 Jul '20)
 

Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Jeskai Infiltrator (Fate Reforged)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
9,-/stk.
9 stk. inde
Foil
16,-/stk.
1 stk. i butikken

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Jeskai Infiltrator (Fate Reforged) til min
 

JEG HAR

Bahoola (3stk), donhaggis (1stk), donhaggis (1stk), DeckOf53 (3stk), Greggo (1stk), Shagrat (1stk), Robostar (1stk), 666killer666 (6stk), Suzolid (1stk), LewL (1stk), Lexenius (1stk), Pulkan (2stk), Mällroth (3stk), Neiwa (4stk), Centerfredrik (2stk), aain89 (1stk), salomonssonjohn (4stk), Davorac (1stk), lajm (3stk), Rigel (1stk), Discus (4stk), Neowulf (1stk), pellekuling (69stk), Inari (1stk), psykopatmullvad (1stk), Konchjaz (1stk), neogothor (1stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

- Ingen -

Til salg

SvampMackan 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
lauriv_ 1 SEK (eng) (1stk)
Neowulf 2 SEK (eng) (1stk)
duperhasse 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
GustavG 2 SEK (1stk)
Rayek 2 SEK (3stk)
grodzilla 2 SEK (NM) (1stk)
Pulkan 2 SEK (2stk)
Rayek 2 SEK (EX) (1stk)
donhaggis 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Inari 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Riggedlands 2 SEK (eng, EX) 93-2 (1stk)
Robostar 2 SEK (eng) (1stk)
Suzolid 2 SEK (NM) (1stk)
QuaD 3 SEK (eng) Foil! (1stk)
JonasN 3 SEK (eng, NM) (41stk)
prinsallan 3 SEK (eng, NM) (5stk)
QuaD 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
QuaD 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Skygne 3 SEK (eng, NM) (5stk)
Rigel 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
Preacher 4 SEK (1stk)
Preacher 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Mox 4 SEK (1stk)
pellekuling 5 SEK (69stk)
Shagrat 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
donhaggis 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
lajm 5 SEK (eng) (3stk)
Bagerilukt 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Discus 5 SEK (NM) (4stk)
Mällroth 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng) (1stk)
sapit 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Skitsur 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Anomandarist 5 SEK (eng, EX) (3stk)
pettdan 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
a06petah 5 SEK (1stk)
JonasN 6 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3stk)
Erki 7 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
ZionCrew 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
MrKim 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
MrKim 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (5)

- Nytt år, ny auktion... (af Anomandarist) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, EX) (3stk, 0 bud), 5 dage tilbage
- Alpha - Revised! Old... (af sapit) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, EX) (1stk, 0 bud), 10 dage tilbage
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (af JonasN) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (41stk, 0 bud), 12 dage tilbage
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (af JonasN) 5 SEK (BO: 6 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (3stk, 0 bud), 12 dage tilbage
- Sommarmagic #2 Elect... (af Riggedlands) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, EX) (1stk, 0 bud), 13 dage tilbage
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!