Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord
mana cost: CMC: 4
Return to Ravnica, Mythic Rare
Korttype: Legendary Creature - Zombie Elf
Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your graveyard.
1BG, Sacrifice another creature: Each opponent loses life equal to the sacrificed creature's power.
Sacrifice a Swamp and a Forest: Return Jarad from your graveyard to your hand.
Illustration: Eric Deschamps
Kort specifikke regler
Jarad's first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield.
The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
To activate Jarad's last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn't matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest.
You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs.
Standard: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord er Legal i disse blocks: Return to Ravnica
Regelspørgsmål om Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord
Decks med Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord