mana cost: CMC: 2
Korttype: Creature -- Ooze
G: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.
In nature, not a single bone or scrap of flesh goes to waste.
Illustration: Austin Hsu
Kort specifikke regler
If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won't gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze's ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Scavenging Ooze er ikke legal i nogen block.
Regelspørgsmål om Scavenging Ooze
Decks med Scavenging Ooze