mana cost: MV: 1
Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays 1.
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)
Illustration: Erica Yang
Kort specifikke regler
The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Flusterstorm er ikke legal i nogen block.
Regelspørgsmål om Flusterstorm
Decks med Flusterstorm