Edric, Spymaster of Trest
mana cost: MV: 3
Korttype: Legendary Creature — Elf Rogue
Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.
"I am not at liberty to reveal my sources, but I can assure you, the price on your head is high."
Illustration: Volkan Baga
Kort specifikke regler
Edric, Spymaster of Trest is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck.
A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card.
When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card.
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
Modern: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Edric, Spymaster of Trest er ikke legal i nogen block.
Regelspørgsmål om Edric, Spymaster of Trest
Decks med Edric, Spymaster of Trest