Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2824 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Totem-Guide Hartebeest Umbra Mystic

Transcendent Master
Rise of the Eldrazi, Mythic Rare

mana cost: CMC: 3
Korttype: Creature - Human Cleric Avatar
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Level up 1 (1: Put a level counter on this. Level up only as a sorcery.)
LEVEL 6-11
6/6
Lifelink
LEVEL 12+
9/9
Lifelink, indestructible
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Steven Belledin
Kort specifikke regler
6/15/2010
The abilities a leveler grants to itself don't overwrite any other abilities it may have. In particular, they don't overwrite the creature's level up ability; it always has that.

6/15/2010
Effects that set a leveler's power or toughness to a specific value, including the effects from a level symbol's ability, apply in timestamp order. The timestamp of each level symbol's ability is the same as the timestamp of the leveler itself, regardless of when the most recent level counter was put on it.

6/15/2010
Effects that modify a leveler's power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth or Glorious Anthem, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature's power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness.

6/15/2010
If another creature becomes a copy of a leveler, all of the leveler's printed abilities - including those represented by level symbols - are copied. The current characteristics of the leveler, and the number of level counters on it, are not. The abilities, power, and toughness of the copy will be determined based on how many level counters are on the copy.

6/15/2010
A creature's level is based on how many level counters it has on it, not how many times its level up ability has been activated or has resolved. If a leveler gets level counters due to some other effect (such as Clockspinning) or loses level counters for some reason (such as Vampire Hexmage), its level is changed accordingly.

7/1/2013
Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Transcendent Master er Legal i disse blocks: Zendikar


Regelspørgsmål om Transcendent Master
Decks med Transcendent Master

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.04 tix (24 Aug '19)
 

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Transcendent Master

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
45,-/stk.
1 stk. inde
Foil
97,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Transcendent Master til min
 

JEG HAR

donhaggis (1stk), caitlin (2stk), 7EPPAh (1stk), 666killer666 (3stk), Thomelitom (1stk), lerusius (2stk), squidkid (1stk), pellekuling (2stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

Archangel (1stk), ikaros (5stk), 666MiMa666 (1stk), SabbaTh (1stk)

Til salg

7EPPAh 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
altermann 33 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
tetsuo 35 NOK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Drago 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
squidkid 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Drago 42 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
pellekuling 45 SEK (2stk)
Fabian 45 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
Peter79 45 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Peter79 45 SEK (1stk)
donhaggis 80 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KØBE

Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #23 (af Drago) 38 SEK (BO: 40 SEK) (eng, NM) (2stk, 0 bud), 11h 59minutter tilbage
- LAVESTE BO PÅ EN HA... (af tetsuo) 30 NOK (BO: 35 NOK) (eng, NM) (1stk, 0 bud), 113 dage tilbage
 
  Core Set 2020!