Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2814 medlemmer 5 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Regress Sea Gate Oracle

Renegade Doppelganger
Rise of the Eldrazi, Rare

mana cost: CMC: 2
Korttype: Creature - Shapeshifter
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Renegade Doppelganger become a copy of that creature until end of turn. (If it does, it loses this ability for the rest of the turn.)
P/T: 0/1
Flavourtext:
To truly know a creature, slither a mile in its tentacles.
Illustration: James Ryman
Kort specifikke regler
6/15/2010
When a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you can choose not to copy it. In that case, Renegade Doppelganger remains 0/1 and still has its triggered ability.

6/15/2010
If Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of another creature, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. Renegade Doppelganger was already on the battlefield; it only changed its characteristics. If Renegade Doppelganger gains any enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities, they won't do anything. The same is true of any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities.

6/15/2010
If Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of another creature, it copies exactly what was printed on that card and nothing more (unless that card is copying something else or it's a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether the original creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or whether it's been affected by any noncopy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

6/15/2010
If Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of a creature that is itself copying something else (for example, if the creature that entered the battlefield is a Clone), then Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of whatever that creature is copying.

6/15/2010
If Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of a token, Renegade Doppelganger copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Renegade Doppelganger doesn't become a token.

6/15/2010
Noncopy effects that have already applied to Renegade Doppelganger will continue to apply to it after it becomes a copy of something else. For example, if Giant Growth had given it +3/+3 earlier in the turn, then it becomes a copy of Runeclaw Bear (a 2/2 creature), it will be a 5/5 Runeclaw Bear.

6/15/2010
During the cleanup step, Renegade Doppelganger's copy effect wears off. It will go back to being a 0/1 blue creature named Renegade Doppelganger, and will have its original ability again. Note that this happens at the same time that damage marked on the Renegade Doppelganger is removed. If it was dealt damage earlier in the turn, this damage will not cause Renegade Doppelganger to be destroyed when its copy effect wears off.

6/15/2010
If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and Renegade Doppelganger's ability triggers, it can become a copy of that creature when the ability resolves even if that creature has left the battlefield by then. If it has, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to see what it was (specifically, if it was itself or if it was copying something else).

6/15/2010
Renegade Doppelganger's ability isn't targeted. It can copy a creature with shroud or protection.

6/15/2010
If the creature Renegade Doppelganger copies has an ability that triggers at the beginning of the end step, that ability will trigger and resolve before Renegade Doppelganger's copy effect wears off.

6/15/2010
If Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of a creature with an ability that causes you to make a choice (such as naming a card or choosing a color) as it enters the battlefield, and another ability that refers to that choice, those abilities of the Doppelganger won't do anything. You won't have the chance to make a choice since the Doppelganger is already on the battlefield, so the value of that choice is undefined.

6/15/2010
If Renegade Doppelganger and another creature enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Renegade Doppelganger's ability will trigger. When the ability resolves, Renegade Doppelganger can become a copy of that creature.

6/15/2010
If multiple creatures enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Renegade Doppelganger's ability will trigger once for each of them. You choose the order that those abilities will resolve. It's possible to have Renegade Doppelganger become a copy of something, activate an activated ability of that creature, then have it become a copy of something else under this scenario. The last ability that resolves that you choose to use determines what it ends up a copy of.

7/1/2013
If Renegade Doppelganger becomes a copy of a legendary creature, you will have to put one of them into the graveyard as a state-based action.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Renegade Doppelganger er Legal i disse blocks: Zendikar


Regelspørgsmål om Renegade Doppelganger
Decks med Renegade Doppelganger

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (23 May '19)
 
Mox præsenterer en smagsprøve fra sin have
Få et Guld-medlemskab for at få mulighed for at vise dine kort her.
Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Renegade Doppelganger

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
9,-/stk.
1 stk. inde
Foil
15,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Renegade Doppelganger til min
 

JEG HAR

Discus (4), altermann (4), Bagaren (1), donhaggis (2), Zorad (1), 666killer666 (4), 666killer666 (5), Trafficante (4), LFC4E (1), Tilyna (1), psykopatmullvad (2), queenen (1), Krokas (1), sus (3), Baldorf (1), pellekuling (2)

JEG VIL HAVE

Smokin_Gunnar (1stk)

Til salg

donhaggis 3 SEK (fra, EX) (1stk)
donhaggis 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Bagaren 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
LFC4E 3 SEK (eng) Svart låda (1stk)
Trafficante 3 SEK (4stk)
Tilyna 4 SEK (1stk)
lauriv_ 4 SEK (eng) (4stk)
Discus 5 SEK (NM) (4stk)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng) (2stk)
pellekuling 5 SEK (2stk)
Akumu 5 SEK (1stk)
abdiz1 5 NOK (1stk)
Burk3n 6 SEK (1stk)
Fabian 6 SEK (4stk)
TharaThas 6 SEK Pärmar (1stk)
prinsallan 8 SEK (eng, EX) (10stk)
queenen 8 SEK (eng, EX) Rarepärm (1stk)
sus 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
Basti 12 SEK (4stk)
TheCrow 35 SEK (1stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  War of the Spark!