Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2814 medlemmer 5 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Snake Umbra Sporecap Spider

Dette kort er udsolgt
Byt til 3,-!

Spider Umbra
Rise of the Eldrazi, Common

mana cost: CMC: 1
Korttype: Enchantment - Aura
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has reach. (It can block creatures with flying.)
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)
Illustration: Christopher Moeller
Kort specifikke regler
6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.

6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is applied no matter why the enchanted permanent would be destroyed: because it's been dealt lethal damage, or because it's being affected by an effect that says to "destroy" it (such as Doom Blade). In either case, all damage is removed from the permanent and the Aura is destroyed instead.

6/15/2010
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead - but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.

6/15/2010
If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor would be destroyed by multiple state-based actions at the same time the totem armor's effect will replace all of them and save the creature.

6/15/2010
If a spell or ability (such as Planar Cleansing) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it's enchanting at the same time, totem armor's effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.

6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is not regeneration. Specifically, if totem armor's effect is applied, the enchanted permanent does not become tapped and is not removed from combat as a result. Effects that say the enchanted permanent can't be regenerated (as Vendetta does) won't prevent totem armor's effect from being applied.

6/15/2010
Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and the enchanted permanent has gained a regeneration shield. The next time it would be destroyed, you choose whether to apply the regeneration effect or the totem armor effect. The other effect is unused and remains, in case the permanent would be destroyed again.

6/15/2010
If a spell or ability says that it would "destroy" a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. (This matters for cards such as Karmic Justice.) Totem armor doesn't destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.

7/1/2013
Totem armor has no effect if the enchanted permanent is put into a graveyard for any other reason, such as if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary permanent with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

7/1/2013
If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won't do anything because it won't have to.

7/1/2013
Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and that Aura has gained a regeneration shield. The next time the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, the Aura would be destroyed instead - but it regenerates, so nothing is destroyed at all. Alternately, if that Aura somehow gains indestructible, the enchanted permanent is effectively indestructible as well.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Spider Umbra er Legal i disse blocks: Zendikar


Regelspørgsmål om Spider Umbra
Decks med Spider Umbra

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix (26 May '19)
 

War of the Spark!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Spider Umbra (Rise of the Eldrazi)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
8,-/stk.
Ikke på lager
- Byt til 3,-

Foil
29,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Spider Umbra (Rise of the Eldrazi) til min
 

JEG HAR

Knasxfanstygemooorg (4), Lexenius (1), donhaggis (3), mrHayd (2), binnet (5), zaLa (4), a06petah (1), 666killer666 (12), Suzolid (1), 666MiMa666 (2), Jolly_roger (4), jbj014 (4)

JEG VIL HAVE

Novead (1stk), Archangel (1stk), allek (2stk), RedoZ (4stk)

Til salg

Eolar 2 SEK (2stk)
Ekmans 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Lexenius 3 SEK (1stk)
lauriv_ 3 SEK (eng) (3stk)
KoDo 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
tetsuo 4 NOK (NM) (3stk)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
mrHayd 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Dessa 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
mrHayd 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
skytt 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Barry 6 SEK (eng) (1stk)
a06petah 8 SEK (1stk)
Jolly_roger 10 SEK (4stk)
vstrbk 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
donhaggis 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3stk)
Drago 28 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (6)

- Månadsauktion #20 (af Drago) 25 SEK (BO: 28 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk, 0 bud), 20h 28minutter tilbage
- Gott Och Blandat, Fo... (af Barry) 1 SEK (BO: 6 SEK) (eng) (1stk, 0 bud), 1 dage tilbage
- Säljer av det sista... (af Ekmans) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, EX) (1stk, 0 bud), 5 dage tilbage
- Stor samling säljes... (af jangi) 3 SEK (NM) Foil! (1stk, 1 bud), 11 dage tilbage
- Stor pärmrensning (af KoDo) 1 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, EX) (1stk, 0 bud), 65 dage tilbage
- LAVESTE BO PÅ EN HA... (af tetsuo) 3 NOK (BO: 4 NOK) (NM) (3stk, 0 bud), 204 dage tilbage