Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2821 medlemmer 3 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Sporoloth Ancient Summoner's Pact

Sprout Swarm
Future Sight, Common

mana cost: CMC: 2
Korttype: Instant
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
Buyback 3 (You may pay an additional 3 as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token.
Illustration: Chippy
Kort specifikke regler
7/18/2014
The rules for convoke have changed slightly since it last appeared in an expansion. Previously, convoke reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under current rules, you tap creatures at the same time you pay the spell's costs. Tapping a creature this way is simply another way to pay.

7/18/2014
Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.

7/18/2014
When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

7/18/2014
Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

7/18/2014
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for 1 or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.

7/18/2014
When using convoke to cast a spell with Variable Colorless in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost Variable ColorlessGreenGreenGreen) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is 3GreenGreenGreen. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you'll have to pay 1Green.

7/18/2014
If a creature you control has a mana ability with Tap in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Sprout Swarm er Legal i disse blocks: Time Spiral


Regelspørgsmål om Sprout Swarm
Decks med Sprout Swarm

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (19 Jul '19)
 
StoffeUngh præsenterer en smagsprøve fra sin guld-VIPed auktion
Skaffa dina elementer, drakar, demoner och vampyrer. M20 och annat mys, både standard & modern.
4 dage tilbage
Få VIP Guld til din auktion for at få dine auktionskort vist her.
Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Sprout Swarm

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
5,-/stk.
9 stk. inde
Foil
18,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Sprout Swarm til min
 

JEG HAR

AlxSamuelsson (1stk), Khaz_Modan (1stk), wolfheart (2stk), Frashannes (1stk), beorning (1stk), Thomelitom (1stk), 666killer666 (1stk), 666killer666 (5stk), denzildk (2stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

Thor_the_Defenestrator (1stk), AEjag (4stk), D0wN (1stk)

Til salg

beorning 3 SEK (1stk)
skytt 5 SEK (eng, FN) (1stk)
Kishimakouma 5 SEK (eng) (1stk)
Kenikki 5 SEK (1stk)
Basti 20 SEK (5stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -