Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2885 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Pact of Negation Sarcomite Myr

Reality Strobe
Future Sight, Uncommon

mana cost: CMC: 6
Korttype: Sorcery
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Return target permanent to its owner's hand. Exile Reality Strobe with three time counters on it.
Suspend 3-2U (Rather than cast this card from your hand, you may pay 2U and exile it with three time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter. When the last is removed, cast it without paying its mana cost.)
Illustration: Dan Scott
Kort specifikke regler
6/7/2013
You can exile a card in your hand using suspend any time you could cast that card. Consider its card type, any effect that affects when you could cast it (such as flash) and any other effects that could stop you from casting it (such as Meddling Mage's effect) to determine if and when you can do this. Whether or not you could actually complete all steps in casting the card is irrelevant. For example, you can exile a card with suspend that has no mana cost or requires a target even if no legal targets are available at that time.

6/7/2013
Exiling a card with suspend isn't casting that card. This action doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

6/7/2013
If the spell requires any targets, those targets are chosen when the spell is finally cast, not when it's exiled.

6/7/2013
If the first triggered ability of suspend (the one that removes time counters) is countered, no time counter is removed. The ability will trigger again during the card's owner's next upkeep.

6/7/2013
When the last time counter is removed, the second triggered ability of suspend will trigger. It doesn't matter why the last time counter was removed or what effect removed it.

6/7/2013
If the second triggered ability of suspend (the one that lets you cast the card) is countered, the card can't be cast. It remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it's no longer suspended.

6/7/2013
As the second triggered ability resolves, you must cast the card if able. Timing restrictions based on the card's type are ignored.

6/7/2013
If you can't cast the card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, it remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it's no longer suspended.

6/7/2013
If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those if able. However, if an additional cost includes a mana payment, you are forced to pay that cost only if there's enough mana in your mana pool at the time you cast the spell. You aren't forced to activate any mana abilities, although you may do so if you wish.

6/7/2013
A creature cast using suspend will enter the battlefield with haste. It will have haste until another player gains control of it (or, in some rare cases, gains control of the creature spell itself).



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Reality Strobe er Legal i disse blocks: Time Spiral


Regelspørgsmål om Reality Strobe
Decks med Reality Strobe

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix tix (19 Apr '21)
 

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Reality Strobe

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
5,-/stk.
9 stk. inde
Foil
10,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Reality Strobe til min
 

JEG HAR

Frasse (3stk), Skogstrollet (1stk), CH (3stk), Steken (2stk), 666killer666 (5stk), 666killer666 (1stk), numbnuts (1stk), pellekuling (4stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

Archangel (1stk), Krokas (1stk)

Til salg

pellekuling 4 SEK (4stk)
Fabian 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Basti 8 SEK (EX) (5stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Strixhaven: School of Mages!