Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2883 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Imperiosaur Llanowar Augur

Kavu Primarch
Future Sight, Common

mana cost: CMC: 4
Korttype: Creature -- Kavu
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Kicker 4 (You may pay an additional 4 as you cast this spell.)
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
If Kavu Primarch was kicked, it enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Kev Walker
Kort specifikke regler
10/5/2018
You can tap an untapped creature you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

10/5/2018
Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.

10/5/2018
When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

10/5/2018
Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

10/5/2018
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for 1 or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.

10/5/2018
When using convoke to cast a spell with Variable Colorless in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost Variable ColorlessGreenWhite) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is 3GreenWhite. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you'll have to pay 1.

10/5/2018
If a creature you control has a mana ability with Tap in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Kavu Primarch er Legal i disse blocks: Time Spiral


Regelspørgsmål om Kavu Primarch
Decks med Kavu Primarch

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (26 Feb '21)
 

Kaldheim!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Kavu Primarch (Future Sight)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
2,-/stk.
33 stk. inde
Foil
7,-/stk.
10 stk. i butikken

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Kavu Primarch (Future Sight) til min
 

JEG HAR

Robostar (2stk), 666killer666 (5stk), denzildk (3stk), Frasse (1stk), numbnuts (3stk), Mällroth (4stk), queenen (6stk), Drillo (2stk), pinge (3stk), AlxSamuelsson (1stk), Discus (4stk), Spetaelsk (1stk), 666MiMa666 (1stk), pellekuling (18stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

Archangel (1stk)

Til salg

Robostar 1 SEK (eng, EX) ♥ (1stk)
dojanovich 1 SEK (eng) (3stk)
Robostar 1 SEK (eng) (1stk)
vstrbk 1 SEK (eng) (1stk)
Skygne 1 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
TheCrow 1 SEK (3stk)
Baxar 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Imerion 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Mällroth 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
skådisen 2 SEK (1stk)
prinsallan 2 SEK (ita, EX) (3stk)
H3lg3 2 SEK (1stk)
pellekuling 2 SEK (18stk)
Discus 2 SEK (EX) (4stk)
skytt 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, EX) (6stk)
skytt 2 SEK (eng, FN) (1stk)
prinsallan 2 SEK (eng, EX) (3stk)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
pinge 3 SEK (rys, NM) (1stk)
Gween 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Basti 5 SEK (EX) (7stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Kaldheim!