Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2810 medlemmer 3 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Imperiosaur Llanowar Augur

Kavu Primarch
Future Sight, Common

mana cost: CMC: 4
Korttype: Creature - Kavu
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Kicker 4 (You may pay an additional 4 as you cast this spell.)
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
If Kavu Primarch was kicked, it enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Kev Walker
Kort specifikke regler
7/18/2014
The rules for convoke have changed slightly since it last appeared in an expansion. Previously, convoke reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under current rules, you tap creatures at the same time you pay the spell's costs. Tapping a creature this way is simply another way to pay.

7/18/2014
Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.

7/18/2014
When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

7/18/2014
Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

7/18/2014
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.

7/18/2014
When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{G}{G}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{G}{G}. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you'll have to pay {1}{G}.

7/18/2014
If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Kavu Primarch er Legal i disse blocks: Time Spiral


Regelspørgsmål om Kavu Primarch
Decks med Kavu Primarch

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (16 Apr '19)
 

War of the Spark!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Kavu Primarch (Future Sight)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
2,-/stk.
34 stk. inde
Foil
7,-/stk.
10 stk. i butikken

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Kavu Primarch (Future Sight) til min
 

JEG HAR

JEG VIL HAVE

Archangel (1stk)

Til salg

Skygne 1 SEK (eng, NM) (2stk)
Robostar 1 SEK (eng) (2stk)
TheCrow 1 SEK (3stk)
Mällroth 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Imerion 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Baxar 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
skådisen 2 SEK (1stk)
PartyFarmer 2 SEK (6stk)
Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4stk)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, EX) (6stk)
prinsallan 2 SEK (ita, EX) (6stk)
skytt 2 SEK (eng, EX) (2stk)
pellekuling 2 SEK (14stk)
pinge 3 SEK (rys, NM) (1stk)
Snurpan 4 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)
Basti 5 SEK (7stk)
Marwen 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)
Gween 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
TharaThas 5 SEK (1stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Time Spiral m.m. Må... (af skytt) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, EX) (2stk, 0 bud), 20 dage tilbage