City of Brass
Junior Super Series, Speciell
Whenever City of Brass becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to you.
Tap: Add one mana of any color.
Illustration: Mark Tedin
Kort specifikke regler
The first ability triggers no matter how the land becomes tapped.
If you tap City of Brass while you are casting a spell or activating an ability, its ability will trigger and wait. When you finish casting that spell or activating that ability, City of Brass’s triggered ability is put on the stack on top of it. City of Brass’s ability will resolve first.
On the other hand, you can tap City of Brass, put its triggered ability on the stack, and then respond to that ability by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the instant spell or activated ability will resolve first.
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
City of Brass er ikke legal i nogen block.
Regelspørgsmål om City of Brass
Decks med City of Brass