Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2800 medlemmer 4 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Carven Caryatid Civic Wayfinder

Dette kort er udsolgt
Byt til 50,-!

Chord of Calling
Ravnica, Rare

mana cost: CMC: 3
Korttype: Instant
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost X or less and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.
Illustration: Heather Hudson
Kort specifikke regler
7/18/2014
The rules for convoke have changed slightly since it last appeared in an expansion. Previously, convoke reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under current rules, you tap creatures at the same time you pay the spell's costs. Tapping a creature this way is simply another way to pay.

7/18/2014
Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.

7/18/2014
When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

7/18/2014
Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

7/18/2014
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.

7/18/2014
When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{G}{G}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{G}{G}. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you'll have to pay {1}{G}.

7/18/2014
If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.

7/18/2014
The rules for convoke have changed slightly since it last appeared in an expansion. Previously, convoke reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under current rules, you tap creatures at the same time you pay the spell's costs. Tapping a creature this way is simply another way to pay.

7/18/2014
Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.

7/18/2014
When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

7/18/2014
Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

7/18/2014
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.

7/18/2014
When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{G}{G}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{G}{G}. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you'll have to pay {1}{G}.

7/18/2014
If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Chord of Calling er Legal i disse blocks: Ravnica


Regelspørgsmål om Chord of Calling
Decks med Chord of Calling

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.48 tix (23 Mar '19)
 

Ravnica Allegiance!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Chord of Calling (Ravnica)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
90,-/stk.
Ikke på lager
- Byt til 50,-

Foil
202,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Chord of Calling (Ravnica) til min
 

JEG HAR

666killer666 (4), zebrah (4), caitlin (1), Choper (3), pinge (4), Khaz_Modan (1), peter86 (1), peter86 (1), Berzell (1), marsta (2), joedynamite (1), psykopatmullvad (1), ZombieChewie (1), toriv (5), Yoggoth (4), denzildk (1), Kelvandil (1), Osje (4)

JEG VIL HAVE

mindtrix (1stk), Keric (1stk), Laggie (1stk), kx122 (3stk), Hallonsaft (2stk), Assassinated (1stk), Peter79 (1stk), Squeakyshoes (6stk), MaestarN (1stk), douhan (1stk), Septimius (1stk), SirButtocks (1stk), DragonEye (1stk), vurma (1stk)

Til salg

psykopatmullvad 60 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
joedynamite 70 SEK (1stk)
Rayek 87 SEK (1stk)
coffeannan 100 SEK (FN) (1stk)
Yoggoth 125 SEK (eng, NM) (4stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -