Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2900 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Brain Maggot Call the Bloodline

Foil Cabal Therapy
Friday Night Magic Promos, Speciell
FNM-kort May '05

mana cost: CMC: 1
Korttype: Sorcery
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Choose a nonland card name. Target player reveals their hand and discards all cards with that name.
Flashback—Sacrifice a creature. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Ron Spencer
Kort specifikke regler
2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2016-06-08
You name the card as Cabal Therapy resolves, not as you cast it. Then the targeted player reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. No player may choose to take actions between you naming the card and the targeted player revealing and discarding.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
Modern: Ikke Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Cabal Therapy er Legal i disse blocks: Odyssey


Regelspørgsmål om Cabal Therapy
Decks med Cabal Therapy

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Cabal Therapy (Friday Night Magic Promos)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
67,-/stk.
1 stk. inde

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Cabal Therapy (Friday Night Magic Promos) til min
 

JEG HAR

caitlin (2stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

hay (3stk), magicmaster88 (4stk), caitlin (2stk), mage (2stk)

Til salg

- Ingen -

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -