mana cost: CMC: 7
Fifth Dawn, Rare
Korttype: Creature - Elemental
When Tornado Elemental enters the battlefield, it deals 6 damage to each creature with flying.
You may have Tornado Elemental assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.
Illustration: Alex Horley-Orlandelli
Kort specifikke regler
If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren't blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player.
When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the defending player or planeswalker. You can't split the damage assignment between them.
You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it.
If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned "as though it weren't blocked".
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Tornado Elemental er Legal i disse blocks: Mirrodin
Regelspørgsmål om Tornado Elemental
Decks med Tornado Elemental