Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2809 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Oxidda Golem Razor Golem

Panoptic Mirror
Darksteel, Rare

mana cost: CMC: 5
Korttype: Artifact
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Imprint - X, Tap: You may exile an instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost X from your hand.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may copy a card exiled with Panoptic Mirror. If you do, you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
Illustration: Glen Angus
Kort specifikke regler
12/1/2004
As Panoptic Mirror's triggered ability resolves, it allows you to create a copy of one of the instant or sorcery cards imprinted on Panoptic Mirror in the Exile zone (that's where the imprinted card is) and then cast it without paying its mana cost.

12/1/2004
You don't pay the spell's mana cost. If the spell has X in its mana cost, X is 0. You do pay any additional costs for that spell. You can't use any alternative costs.

12/1/2004
The triggered ability triggers only once each upkeep, not once per imprinted card. If no cards are imprinted on Panoptic Mirror when the triggered ability resolves, it does nothing.

12/1/2004
You may imprint a card on Panoptic Mirror in response to the upkeep-triggered ability. If you do, that card is available to copy when the triggered ability resolves.

12/1/2004
Exiling a card when the activated ability resolves is optional. If you choose to exile a card, you can exile only a card with converted mana cost equal to X.

3/1/2005
The creation of the copy and then the casting of the copy are both optional.

4/18/2017
To imprint a split card, you pay X equal to card's converted mana cost, determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If the copied card is a split card, you choose which one side of it to cast, but you can't cast both sides.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ikke Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: BANNED
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Panoptic Mirror er Legal i disse blocks: Mirrodin


Regelspørgsmål om Panoptic Mirror
Decks med Panoptic Mirror

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
VÆRDI PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (18 Apr '19)
 
Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Panoptic Mirror

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
27,-/stk.
1 stk. inde
Foil
56,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Panoptic Mirror til min
 

JEG HAR

DeckOf53 (1), simon_n (1), simon_n (1), partysmurphen (1), 666killer666 (2), Plaudi (1)

JEG VIL HAVE

vivalatapioca (1stk), Steelrose (4stk), Squeakyshoes (2stk), Rogergirg_G (1stk), DragonEye (1stk), douhan (1stk)

Til salg

Qbert 15 SEK (1stk)
terraravanger 24 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
JonasN 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Felix 25 SEK (1stk)
JonasN 29 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
simon_n 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Devox 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
khorl 40 SEK (eng, EX) (1stk)
Basti 40 SEK (FN) (1stk)
simon_n 70 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KØBE

vivalatapioca 5 SEK (1stk)
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (af JonasN) 24 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, NM) (2stk, 0 bud), 20 dage tilbage