mana cost: CMC: 7
Korttype: Creature — Cat Beast Spirit
Phantom Nishoba enters the battlefield with seven +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever Phantom Nishoba deals damage, you gain that much life.
If damage would be dealt to Phantom Nishoba, prevent that damage. Remove a +1/+1 counter from Phantom Nishoba.
Illustration: Arnie Swekel
Kort specifikke regler
If this card takes damage from multiple sources at once (for example if it is blocked by multiple creatures in combat), it only loses one counter.
If unpreventable damage is applied to this card, you still remove a counter even though the prevention fails.
Remove one counter each time it would be damaged. If it was going to take more than one point of damage, you prevent all the damage and still only remove one counter.
The damage prevention ability works even if it has no counters, as long as some effect keeps its toughness above zero.
Standard: Ikke Legal
Pioneer: Ikke Legal
Modern: Ikke Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Explorer: Ikke Legal
Historic: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal
Phantom Nishoba er Legal i disse blocks: Odyssey
Regelspørgsmål om Phantom Nishoba
Decks med Phantom Nishoba