Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2883 medlemmer 1 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Basalt Ravager Breakneck Berserker


Birgi, God of Storytelling // Harnfel, Horn of Bounty
Kaldheim, Rare

mana cost: // CMC: 3
Korttype: Legendary Creature — God // Legendary Artifact
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Whenever you cast a spell, add R. Until end of turn, you don't lose this mana as steps and phases end.
Creatures you control can boast twice during each of your turns rather than once.
-------
Discard a card: Exile the top two cards of your library. You may play those cards this turn.
P/T: 3/3
Flavourtext:
"This is a tale to make all of Kaldheim tremble..."
Illustration: Eric Deschamps
Kort specifikke regler
2021-02-05
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.

2021-02-05
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.

2021-02-05
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.

2021-02-05
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.

2021-02-05
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.

2021-02-05
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.

2021-02-05
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.

2021-02-05
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.

2021-02-05
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.

2021-02-05
Birgi’s first ability uses the stack and can be responded to. It isn’t a mana ability.

2021-02-05
You must still attack with a creature you control to activate its boast ability.

2021-02-05
The cards exiled by Harnfel’s activated ability are exiled face up.

2021-02-05
You may play those cards that turn even if Harnfel leaves the battlefield or another player gains control of it.

2021-02-05
Playing the cards exiled with Harnfel follows the normal rules for playing those cards. You must pay their costs, if any, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2021-02-05
Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play land cards exiled with Harnfel only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. In most cases, if you exile two land cards with Harnfel, you won’t be able to play both.

2021-02-05
Any cards exiled with Harnfel that you don’t play remain exiled.

2021-02-05
The card you discard to activate the ability isn’t part of “those cards” and can’t be played, even if it somehow ends up in exile.


Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Birgi, God of Storytelling // Harnfel, Horn of Bounty er ikke legal i nogen block.


Regelspørgsmål om Birgi, God of Storytelling // Harnfel, Horn of Bounty
Decks med Birgi, God of Storytelling // Harnfel, Horn of Bounty

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
 
JonasN præsenterer en smagsprøve fra sin guld-VIPed auktion
Dragons Nest Gamings stora non-foil auktion. Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, EDH, etc.
75 dage tilbage
Få VIP Guld til din auktion for at få dine auktionskort vist her.
Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Birgi, God of Storytelling // Harnfel, Horn of Bounty (Kaldheim)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
28,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

Foil
60,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Birgi, God of Storytelling // Harnfel, Horn of Bounty (Kaldheim) til min
 

JEG HAR

fredso (1stk), mudrunner (1stk), OlliPettersson (1stk), russinlaesk (1stk), Olorin (2stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

puKKa (1stk), 214 (1stk), Jellon (1stk), cagen (1stk), Baxar (1stk), diji (1stk), squidkid (1stk), wallawallo (1stk)

Til salg

Baggins84 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
russinlaesk 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Denskare 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Rayy 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
OlliPettersson 75 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Säljer lite Kaldhie... (af Denskare) 15 SEK (BO: 20 SEK) (eng, NM) (1stk, 0 bud), 18 dage tilbage
- Kaldheim! ALLT BÖRJ... (af Movieviking) 1 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk, 1 bud), 18 dage tilbage
 
  Kaldheim!