Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2883 medlemmer 2 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Harald, King of Skemfar Jorn, God of Winter // Kaldring, the Rimestaff

Immersturm Predator
Kaldheim Collector Boosters, Rare

mana cost: CMC: 4
Korttype: Creature — Vampire Dragon
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Flying
Whenever Immersturm Predator becomes tapped, exile up to one target card from a graveyard and put a +1/+1 counter on Immersturm Predator.
Sacrifice another creature: Immersturm Predator gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Nicholas Gregory
Kort specifikke regler
2021-02-05
Immersturm Predator’s triggered ability doesn’t allow you to tap Immersturm Predator. You have to find some other way to tap it. Let us suggest attacking.

2021-02-05
For the triggered ability to trigger, Immersturm Predator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it while it is already tapped, the ability won’t trigger.

2021-02-05
You can put the triggered ability on the stack without a target. As it resolves, you’ll just put a +1/+1 counter on Immersturm Predator. However, if you do choose a target, and that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Immersturm Predator.

2021-02-05
You can activate Immersturm Predator’s last ability even if it’s already tapped.

2021-02-05
If the target player is an illegal target as the last activated ability tries to resolve, that ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt, and that player won’t discard a card.


Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Immersturm Predator er ikke legal i nogen block.


Regelspørgsmål om Immersturm Predator
Decks med Immersturm Predator

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
 
Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Immersturm Predator (Kaldheim Collector Boosters)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
15,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

Foil
28,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Immersturm Predator (Kaldheim Collector Boosters) til min
 

JEG HAR

- Ingen -

JEG VIL HAVE

Falconer (1stk)

Til salg

Green 15 SEK (NM) (1stk)

VIL KØBE

Falconer 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Kaldheim M.M. (af Green) 5 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (NM) (1stk, 1 bud), 26 dage tilbage
 
  Kaldheim!