Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering2883 medlemmer 0 online

Brugernavn:

Password:


Bliv medlem
Glemt password?

Søg DanskMagic
Søg kort:

Søg medlem:

Søg by:
Søg i forummet:

Søg regler:

Søg deck:
Kortbasen Søg | Magic Quiz | Tilfældig kort | Butikken | Illustratører | Identify kort  
Battle Mammoth Elvish Warmaster

Blessing of Frost
Kaldheim Collector Boosters, Rare

mana cost: CMC: 4
Korttype: Snow Sorcery
Nuværende oracle-tekst:
Distribute X +1/+1 counters among any number of creatures you control, where X is the amount of S spent to cast this spell. Then draw a card for each creature you control with power 4 or greater.
Illustration: Mila Pesic
Kort specifikke regler
2021-02-05
Because Blessing of Frost doesn’t target any creatures, you determine how the +1/+1 counters will be distributed as Blessing of Frost resolves. Players may respond to Blessing of Frost as normal, and they’ll know how much snow mana you spent to cast it, but they won’t necessarily know how the counters will be distributed.

2021-02-05
Because none of the creatures are targeted, you can choose to put +1/+1 counters on a creature with protection from green, for example.

2021-02-05
You determine how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater as Blessing of Frost is resolving, after +1/+1 counters have been put on creatures.

2021-02-05
If you cast Blessing of Frost without spending snow mana, no +1/+1 counters will be distributed. You may still draw cards if your creatures are large enough.

2021-02-05
If Blessing of Frost is copied, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so no +1/+1 counters will be distributed. You may still draw cards if your creatures are large enough.

2021-02-05
Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it.

2021-02-05
The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless.

2021-02-05
Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source.

2021-02-05
Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything.

2021-02-05
The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs.


Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ikke Legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ikke Legal
93/94: Ikke Legal

Blessing of Frost er ikke legal i nogen block.


Regelspørgsmål om Blessing of Frost
Decks med Blessing of Frost

VÆRDI PÅ MARKEDSPLADSEN Log ind først!
 

Kaldheim!

Vil du slippe for reklamen? Bliv Guldmedlem
 

Opslagstavle for Blessing of Frost (Kaldheim Collector Boosters)

- tom -

 

I BUTIKKEN

Enkeltkort
15,-/stk.
Ikke på lager

Foil
28,-/stk.
Ikke på lager!

TILFØJ MIN H/W

Tilføj stk Blessing of Frost (Kaldheim Collector Boosters) til min
 

JEG HAR

Ownblood (1stk), DjUffe (1stk)

JEG VIL HAVE

- Ingen -

Til salg

DjUffe 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1stk)
Ownblood 30 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1stk)

VIL KØBE

- Ingen -
Info om listerne
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -